Las Cruces Youth Soccer League

Welcome to Las Cruces Youth Soccer
Las Cruces Youth Soccer is the only youth soccer league in Las Cruces, NM, U.S.A. The league is dedicated to recreation and the development of the overall abilities of every player in a safe, positive environment without regard to gender, race, ethnicity, or economic status.
 
Important Dates / Future Deadlines / Office & Mailing Address / Office Hours / Contact Info

Important Dates / Future Deadlines

  • Fri-Sun, May 24-26: City Cup (For U9+ with a special bracket for U8 teams moving up to u9 next fall)
    City Cup 2019 Schedule
  • Monday, May 27: Memorial Day, Office Closed
  • Friday, May 31: Office Closed
  • Thursday, June 6: LCYS BoD Meeting, 7pm
  • Friday, June 7: Office Closed
  • Saturday, June 8: 3v3 Live! Tournament
  • Sunday, June 9: NMYSA AGM
  • Friday, June 14: Office Closed
  • Friday, June 21 though Sunday, July 7: Office Closed
  • Tuesday, July 9: LCYS BoD Meeting, 7pm
  • Saturday, July 27: 3v3 Live! Tournament
  • Thursday, August 1: LCYS BoD Meeting, 7pm
  • Friday, August 2: Team Registration Deadline
  • Thursday, September 5: LCYS BoD Meeting, 7pm
  • Saturday, September 14: League Games Begin

Las Cruces Youth Soccer
121 Wyatt Drive, Suite 16 (off of El Paseo and Main)
Las Cruces, NM 88005
Phone: (575) 523-0261
Fax: (575) 680-2719

  • Mon - Fri: 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Sat & Sun: Closed
  • We will also be glad to meet by appointment...

For general questions, please email office@highnoonsoccer.org.
For Erik Tuchfarber, please email lcysoffice.tuch@yahoo.com.
For Gaby Velasco, please email lcysoffice.gaby@yahoo.com.
For Scheduling, please email Dreaux Plair at lcschedule@outlook.com

City of Las Cruces Mosquito Hotline: 541-2547.